Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

School Board

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

School Board Members

Rod Lynch, School Board President
email: rod.lynch@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 7 since 2007

Alan Bodkins, School Board Vice President
email: alan.bodkins@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 1 since 2009

Sheryl Wright
email: sheryl.wright@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 3 since 2009

Doug Dixon
email: doug.dixon@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 5 since 2011

Nancy Hougland
email: nancy.hougland@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 2 since 2011

Josh O'Dell
email: josh.odell@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 4 since 2013

Jim Kuberski
email: jim.kuberski@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 6 since 2015

Back To Top