EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

School Board Members

Rod Lynch
School Board President

Email: rod.lynch@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 7 since 2007
Current term: September 2017 - September 2021
Alan Bodkins
School Board Vice President

Email: alan.bodkins@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 1 since 2009
Current term: September 2017 - September 2021
Sheryl Wright
Email: sheryl.wright@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 3 since 2009
Current term: September 2017 - September 2021
Doug Dixon
Email: doug.dixon@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 5 since 2011
Current term: September 2015 - September 2019
Nancy Hougland
Email: nancy.hougland@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 2 since 2011
Current term: September 2015 - September 2019
Josh O'Dell
Email: josh.odell@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 4 since 2013
Current term: September 2017 - September 2021
Jim Kuberski
Email: jim.kuberski@dcmustangs.com
Representing District 6 since 2015
Current term: September 2015 - September 2019